Collection: Live Events From Your Couch | All times listed are in EST

Exclusive live events with your favorite comics, brought to you by Helium Presents!
5 products
  • Live Comedy Q's with Alonzo Bodden | Friday, April 3 - 8:30PM EST | 5:30PM PST
    Live Comedy Q's with Alonzo Bodden | Friday, April 3 - 8:30PM EST | 5:30PM PST
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $7.00
    Unit price
    per 
  • Live Jury Duty | Friday, April 3 - 10PM EST / 7PM PST
    Live Jury Duty | Friday, April 3 - 10PM EST / 7PM PST
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $7.00
    Unit price
    per 
  • Horrible People | Saturday, April 4 - 10PM EST / 7PM PST
    Horrible People | Saturday, April 4 - 10PM EST / 7PM PST
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Sale price
    $7.00
    Unit price
    per 
  • Live Chip Mary Quarantine - Episode 2 | Sunday, April 5 - 8PM EST / 5PM PST
    Live Chip Mary Quarantine - Episode 2 | Sunday, April 5 - 8PM EST / 5PM PST
    Regular price
    $7.00
    Sale price
    $7.00
    Unit price
    per 
  • Comedy Basics with Chip Chantry | Sunday, April 5th | 1PM-4PM EST / 10AM-1PM PST
    Comedy Basics with Chip Chantry | Sunday, April 5th | 1PM-4PM EST / 10AM-1PM PST
    Regular price
    $44.00
    Sale price
    $44.00
    Unit price
    per